Boxtec Onlineshop SupportKontaktPlaygroundSitemap
 Advanced Search
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
3D Printer (34)
E-Textiles (31)
Electronics (677)
Microcontroller (740)
Sensors (195)
Tools (176)
Diverse (60)
Specials
Newest Products   
Auction Products
Goto...
Manufacturers
What's New? more
USB 2.0 Hub 7-Port w/ switchable Ports - white
USB 2.0 Hub 7-Port w/ switchable Ports - white
CHF 13.90
Information
Shop News
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
FAQ
Contact Us
Follow us on Twitter
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
USB 2.0 Hub 10-Port w/ Power Supply 0.5A - black by C.S. (8) Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
USB 2.0 Hub 10-Port w/ Power Supply 0.5A - black Great USB 2.0 Hub for the money, much more reliable than any of the low-cost hubs I used before.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SteadyHands SMT Pick and Place by C.S. (325) Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
SteadyHands SMT Pick and Place Comes very handy to exactly place larger chips like QFN on the PCB. An attached magnifying glass w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SPLixel Controller USB - RGB LED Controller by C.S. (325) Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
SPLixel Controller USB - RGB LED Controller Easy to control LED pixels with any scripting language from your computer. Worked with all Ws2811/28..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (WS2812B - 30LED/m - waterproof) by J.M. (5300) Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (WS2812B - 30LED/m - waterproof) Back is not self adhesive. I didn't tested it yet.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Photoresistor LDR-7mm by M.S. (1379) Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Photoresistor LDR-7mm All three LDRs I ordered had the same values for the same light, they resisted to water and now I us..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers by M.S. (1379) Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers Works perfectly, no default, easy to use. Perfect for beginners Also stickers included :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Non blind zone ultrasonic module: SDM-IO by D.M. (939) Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Non blind zone ultrasonic module: SDM-IO The sensor is reasonably accurate, but I get a resolution worse than 3mm when closer than 10cm. Fart..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DIY Geiger Counter Kit L complete (LND712 + 1602 LCD) by P.K. (640) Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
DIY Geiger Counter Kit L complete (LND712 + 1602 LCD) Relatively easy to build, good soldering exercise, excellent (online) documentation.Fun to use and e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Mini Momentary Push Button Switch
02.WS2812B RGB LED with integrated Driver Chip
03.Arduino Uno R3
04.Single 40Pin Headers male
05.Single 40Pin Headers female
Specials more
Pandaboard ES
Pandaboard ES
CHF 223.50
CHF 145.00
Reviews more
DIY Geiger Counter Kit L complete (LND712 + 1602 LCD)
Relatively easy to build, good soldering exercise, excellent ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
Deutsch English

Copyright © 2015 Boxtec Onlineshop
Powered by BlueOnyx

Links to partners, friends and other worthwile sites:
3D Drucker Ia