Boxtec Onlineshop SupportKontaktPlaygroundSitemap
 Advanced Search
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
3D Printer (35)
E-Textiles (31)
Electronics (680)
Microcontroller (746)
Sensors (194)
Tools (176)
Diverse (60)
Specials
Newest Products   
Auction Products
Goto...
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Rotary Encoder LED Ring Breakout Board - Blue
Rotary Encoder LED Ring Breakout Board - Blue
CHF 17.90
Information
Shop News
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
FAQ
Contact Us
Follow us on Twitter
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
USB 2.0 Hub 10-Port w/ Power Supply 0.5A - black by C.S. (8) Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
USB 2.0 Hub 10-Port w/ Power Supply 0.5A - black Great USB 2.0 Hub for the money, much more reliable than any of the low-cost hubs I used before.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SteadyHands SMT Pick and Place by C.S. (325) Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
SteadyHands SMT Pick and Place Comes very handy to exactly place larger chips like QFN on the PCB. An attached magnifying glass w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SPLixel Controller USB - RGB LED Controller by C.S. (325) Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
SPLixel Controller USB - RGB LED Controller Easy to control LED pixels with any scripting language from your computer. Worked with all Ws2811/28..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (WS2812B - 30LED/m - waterproof) by J.M. (5300) Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (WS2812B - 30LED/m - waterproof) Back is not self adhesive. I didn't tested it yet.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Photoresistor LDR-7mm by M.S. (1379) Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Photoresistor LDR-7mm All three LDRs I ordered had the same values for the same light, they resisted to water and now I us..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers by M.S. (1379) Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers Works perfectly, no default, easy to use. Perfect for beginners Also stickers included :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Non blind zone ultrasonic module: SDM-IO by D.M. (939) Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Non blind zone ultrasonic module: SDM-IO The sensor is reasonably accurate, but I get a resolution worse than 3mm when closer than 10cm. Fart..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
DIY Geiger Counter Kit L complete (LND712 + 1602 LCD) by P.K. (640) Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012
DIY Geiger Counter Kit L complete (LND712 + 1602 LCD) Relatively easy to build, good soldering exercise, excellent (online) documentation.Fun to use and e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Mini Momentary Push Button Switch
02.WS2812B RGB LED with integrated Driver Chip
03.Arduino Uno R3
04.Single 40Pin Headers male
05.Single 40Pin Headers female
Specials more
Grove - IR Distance Interrupter
Grove - IR Distance Interrupter
CHF 6.80
CHF 5.95
Reviews more
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (WS2812B - 30LED/m - waterproof)
Back is not self adhesive. I didn't tested it yet. ..
3 of 5 Stars!
Languages
Deutsch English

Copyright © 2015 Boxtec Onlineshop
Powered by BlueOnyx

Links to partners, friends and other worthwile sites:
Node Bots Day 2015