Boxtec Onlineshop SupportKontaktPlayground
 Advanced Search
My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
E-Textiles (34)
Electronics (717)
Microcontroller (796)
Sensors (219)
Tools (157)
Diverse (70)
Specials
Newest Products   
Auction Products
Goto...
Manufacturers
What's New? more
USB-ProxSonar-EZ1 - MB1414
USB-ProxSonar-EZ1 - MB1414
CHF 53.80
Information
Shop News
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
FAQ
Contact Us
Follow us on Twitter
Visa, Mastercard, Paypal, Bitcoin, Invoice
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Grove - PIR Motion Sensor by D.M. (6258) Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Grove - PIR Motion Sensor This device claims to operate at between 3 and 5 volts. The device I have is very unstable if power..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
USB 2.0 Hub 10-Port w/ Power Supply 0.5A - black by C.S. (8) Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
USB 2.0 Hub 10-Port w/ Power Supply 0.5A - black Great USB 2.0 Hub for the money, much more reliable than any of the low-cost hubs I used before.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SteadyHands SMT Pick and Place by C.S. (325) Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
SteadyHands SMT Pick and Place Comes very handy to exactly place larger chips like QFN on the PCB. An attached magnifying glass w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SPLixel Controller USB - RGB LED Controller by C.S. (325) Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2014
SPLixel Controller USB - RGB LED Controller Easy to control LED pixels with any scripting language from your computer. Worked with all Ws2811/28..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (SK6812 - 30LED/m - waterproof) by J.M. (5300) Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2014
LED NeoPixel Strip 5m (SK6812 - 30LED/m - waterproof) Back is not self adhesive. I didn't tested it yet.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Photoresistor LDR-7mm by M.S. (1379) Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Photoresistor LDR-7mm All three LDRs I ordered had the same values for the same light, they resisted to water and now I us..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers by M.S. (1379) Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers Works perfectly, no default, easy to use. Perfect for beginners Also stickers included :D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Non blind zone ultrasonic module: SDM-IO by D.M. (939) Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Non blind zone ultrasonic module: SDM-IO The sensor is reasonably accurate, but I get a resolution worse than 3mm when closer than 10cm. Fart..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.WS2812B RGB LED with integrated Driver Chip
02.Mini Momentary Push Button Switch (black) - 6x6mm
03.Single 40Pin Headers male
04.Arduino Uno R3
05.5mm LED white - clear
Specials more
Saleae Logic 4 - black
Saleae Logic 4 - black
CHF 129.00
CHF 99.95
Reviews more
Arduino Leonardo w/ Headers
Works perfectly, no default, easy to use. Perfect for beginn ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
Deutsch English

Copyright © 2017 Boxtec Onlineshop
Powered by BlueOnyx

Links to partners, friends and other worthwile sites:
XBotMicro 1